Theo Croker

New Music: Escape Velocity By Theo Croker

May 12, 2016

No sophomore slump from up and coming straight-ahead horn man Theo Croker, who brings genre bending style and spiritual searching in his exhilarating second album release Escape Velocity.   Croker's new release features his band DVRK FUNK, which includes Anthony Ware on tenor saxophone and flute, Pianist Michael King, Guitarist Ben Eunson, Bassist Eric Wheeler and Drummer Kassa Overall.

WCLK Pick of The Week--Theo Croker/Afro Physicist

Jun 11, 2014

WCLK Program Director Aaron Cohen has added the lastest from trumpet player Theo Croker.  The release is called Afro Physicist, and features a band including , , , , ,