WCLK Staff And Management

Jamal Ahmad, Announcer-The Soul of Jazz  (Mon-Fri 2p-6p)
404-880-9255   jahmad@cau.edu

Morris Baxter, Announcer-Morning Jazz (Mon-Fri 6a-10a), 
404-880-9255   mbaxter@cau.edu

Riva Blue, Announcer-Announcer-Midday Jazz Swing (Mon-Fri 10a-2p)
404-880-9255   gredding@cau.edu

Ray Cobb, Underwriting & Sales Manager
404-880-8017   rcobb@cau.edu

Aaron Cohen, Program Director, Announcer-Serenade To The City
404-880-8296  acohen@cau.edu

Jay Edwards, Jazz Educator, Announcer-Jazz Tones  (Sat 2p-6p)
 404-880-9255   JEdwards2@cau.edu

Rodney Evans, Announcer-Morning Gospel (Mon-Fri 4a-6a, Sun 6a-11a)
 404-880-9255  revans@cau.edu

Reginald Hicks, Development Director  
404-880-8392  rhicks@cau.edu

Shed Jackson, Marketing & Communications Director 
404-880-8277  shjackson@cau.edu

Joi John, Membership/Volunteer Coordinator  
404-880-8280  jjohn@cau.edu

Barbara Livingston,  Underwriting Representative 
404-880-6024  blivingston@cau.edu

Marquis Lofton,  Production Manager, Announcer 
404-880-6206  mlofton@cau.edu

Rob Maynard, Public Affairs/Trafficking/Website 
404-880-6211  rmaynard@cau.edu

Tammy Nobles, Assistant General Manager 
404-880-6418  tnobles@cau.edu

Juanita Parks, Promotions Assistant 
404-880-8302  jparks@cau.edu

Kerwin D. Sims, Development/Major Gifts/Gospel Calendar 
404-880-6173  ksims@cau.edu

Fonda Smith, News/Traffic
404-880-9255 (Mon-Fri 6a-9a)    fsmith@cau.edu

Wendy Williams, General Manager 
404-880-8274  wwilliams@cau.edu

WCLK Studios are located at 111 James P. Brawley Drive, SW, Atlanta GA 30314.  We are located in the ground floor of the Robert W. Woodruff Library on the Clark Atlanta University Campus.  Parking on campus can be tricky, so we always recommend you call us before visiting.  WCLK Front Desk: 404-880-8284.