Jazz 91.9 WCLK Staff Directory

Jazz 91.9 WCLK
111 James P. Brawley Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA  30314

(404) 880-8284   (phone)
(404) 880-8869   (fax)
(404) 880-8280   (Membership Department)
wclkfm@cau.edu (email)

JAZZ 91.9 WCLK STAFF DIRECTORY

Wendy Williams, General Manager   wwilliams@cau.edu

Tammy Nobles, Assistant Station Manager  tnobles@cau.edu

Aaron Cohen, Program Director  acohen@cau.edu

Shed Jackson, Communications and Marketing Director  shjackson@cau.edu

Dahlia Williams, Senior Staff Assistant  lwilliams@cau.edu

Ray Cobb, Underwriting Sales Representative  rcobb@cau.edu

Barbara Livingston, Underwriting Consultant  blivingston@cau.edu

Marquis Lofton, Production Manager  mlofton@cau.edu

Joi John, Membership Coordinator  jjohn@cau.edu

Rob Maynard, Traffic Coordinator/Producer  rmaynard@cau.edu

Kerwin D. Sims, Development Coordinator  ksims@cau.edu

Juanita Parks, Remote Production Assistant  jparks@cau.edu

JAZZ 91.9 WCLK ANNOUNCERS

Morris Baxter, Morning Jazz

Rivablue, Midday Jazz

Jamal Ahmad, SOUL of Jazz

Jay Edwards, Jazz Tones

Rodney Evans, Joy In The Morning

Debb Moore, Jazz at Sundown & Sunday Jazz Suite

Mark Angel, Saturday Jazz